Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
22Sep
Sunday School
Sun Sep 22 @ 9:30AM
22Sep
Morning Worship Service
Sun Sep 22 @10:30AM
22Sep
Connect Groups (4th Sunday)
Sun Sep 22 @ 6:00PM
23Sep
Monday Morning Prayer
Mon Sep 23 @ 7:00AM
25Sep
Duncan Assisted Living Service
Wed Sep 25 @10:00AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Don't Turn Back
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

God's Power Excerted Through the Church
Sunday, 08 September 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Armor of God
Sunday, 01 September 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The 3 Chairs
Sunday, 04 August 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Scott Meador

God's Universal Intent for the Church Eph. Pt. 4
Sunday, 28 July 2019
Message Info:   Ephesians   |  Pastor Ron Meador

God's Undeserved Favor for the Church
Sunday, 21 July 2019
Message Info:   Ephesians   |  Pastor Ron Meador

God's Uncalculable Deposit in the Church. What's in your Account? Eph. Pt. 2
Sunday, 14 July 2019
Message Info:   Ephesians   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Ephesians Part 1 God's Inseperable Connection to the Church: Why I'm Going to Stay with the Church:
Sunday, 07 July 2019
Message Info:   Ephesians   |  Pastor Ron Meador

The Red White and Blue
Sunday, 30 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Larry Martin

Arise and Be Healed
Sunday, 30 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Larry Martin



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2019  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745