Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
24Jul
Duncan Assisted Living Service
Wed Jul 24 @10:00AM
24Jul
Wednesday Evening Activities
Wed Jul 24 @ 7:00PM
24Jul
Deeper Night
Wed Jul 24 @ 7:00PM
25Jul
Ladies' Thursday Bible Study
Thu Jul 25 @ 1:30PM
28Jul
Sunday School
Sun Jul 28 @ 9:30AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Ephesians 2
Sunday, 14 July 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Ephesians Part 1 God's Inseperable Connection to the Church: Why I'm Going to Stay with the Church:
Sunday, 07 July 2019
Message Info:   Ephesians   |  Pastor Ron Meador

The Red White and Blue
Sunday, 30 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Larry Martin

Arise and Be Healed
Sunday, 30 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Larry Martin

The Truth About Suffering and Rewards
Sunday, 23 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Fathers
Sunday, 16 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What is Penticost
Sunday, 09 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Billy Newman

I Will Give You a New Heart
Sunday, 02 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Weston Owens

How to Die
Sunday, 26 May 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Bennie Grissom

The Great Questions of Life
Sunday, 19 May 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2019  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745