Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
24Feb
Monday Morning Prayer
Mon Feb 24 @ 7:00AM
26Feb
Duncan Assisted Living Service
Wed Feb 26 @10:00AM
26Feb
Deeper Night
Wed Feb 26 @ 7:00PM
26Feb
Wednesday Evening Activities
Wed Feb 26 @ 7:00PM
27Feb
Ladies' Thursday Bible Study
Thu Feb 27 @ 1:30PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The Importance of Guarding Your Lips and Bridling Your Tongue. Part 2
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Message Info:   The Importance of Guarding Your Tongue   |  Pastor Ron Meador

The Importance of Guarding Your Lips and Bridling Your Tongue.
Sunday, 09 February 2020
Message Info:   You Will be Held Accountable for What You Say.   |  Pastor Ron Meador

What Does the Bible Say..... Part 2
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Message Info:   What does the Bible Say   |  Pastor Ron Meador

What Does the Bible Say.....
Sunday, 05 January 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

New Year, No Fear
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Message Info:   Dr. Larry Martin

Renewed Devotion
Sunday, 24 November 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Dealing with Fear
Sunday, 10 November 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Final Harvest of the Church
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Making Sense of Suffering
Sunday, 29 September 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Cosmic Colors
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Steven Kuert



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2020  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745