Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
16Jul
Monday Morning Prayer
Mon Jul 16 @ 7:00AM
16Jul
Recovery Ministry
Mon Jul 16 @ 7:00PM
18Jul
Duncan Assisted Living Service
Wed Jul 18 @10:00AM
18Jul
Deeper Night
Wed Jul 18 @ 7:00PM
18Jul
Wednesday Evening Activities
Wed Jul 18 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The Blessing- Guardians of the Blessing
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Blessing- Releasing the Power of Blessings
Sunday, 15 April 2018
Message Info:  

The Blessing-The Life Long Search for.....Acceptence
Sunday, 08 April 2018
Message Info:   The Life Long Search for.....   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Journey into the Afterlife
Sunday, 01 April 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Call to Discipleship- Developing Transformed Relationships
Sunday, 25 March 2018
Message Info:   Call to Discipleship   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Call to Discipleship- Developing Transformed Character
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Message Info:   Call and Discipleship   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Call to Discipleship- Developing a Transformed Mind
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Message Info:   Call and Discipleship   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Call to Discipleship- The Mission
Sunday, 04 March 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

In the Name of Jesus: We have the Victory
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Message Info:   Rev. Douglas Brown

From Sorrow to Salvation
Sunday, 11 February 2018
Message Info:   TJ Dewitt



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745