Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
23Apr
Monday Morning Prayer
Mon Apr 23 @ 6:30AM
23Apr
Recovery Ministry
Mon Apr 23 @ 7:00PM
24Apr
Joy Fellowship
Tue Apr 24 @ 6:30PM
25Apr
Duncan Assisted Living Service
Wed Apr 25 @10:00AM
25Apr
Deeper Night
Wed Apr 25 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The Mission Part 1
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Message Info:   The Mission   |  Pastor Ron Meador

The Journey of Continuance
Sunday, 05 November 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Missed Opportunity
Sunday, 22 October 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

God's Plan for an Empowered People
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

These Days Demand Our Best Effort
Sunday, 01 October 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Truth About Money Pt.2
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Truth About Money
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Four Reasons Why You Need The Baptism of The Holy Ghost
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Message Info:   Guest Evangelist Dr. Larry Martin

4 Things God Doesn't Know
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Message Info:   Guest Evangelist Dr. Larry Martin

Surrounded By God
Sunday, 03 September 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745