Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
24Jul
Duncan Assisted Living Service
Wed Jul 24 @10:00AM
24Jul
Wednesday Evening Activities
Wed Jul 24 @ 7:00PM
24Jul
Deeper Night
Wed Jul 24 @ 7:00PM
25Jul
Ladies' Thursday Bible Study
Thu Jul 25 @ 1:30PM
28Jul
Sunday School
Sun Jul 28 @ 9:30AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Repairing Broken Lives
Sunday, 23 September 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Weston Owen

Ablaze for God in Prayer
Sunday, 16 September 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Heart on Fire For God
Sunday, 09 September 2018
Message Info:   Send The Fire   | 

Ablaze for God Part 2
Sunday, 09 September 2018
Message Info:   Send The Fire   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Ablaze for God: Part 1
Sunday, 02 September 2018
Message Info:   Send The Fire   | 

There is no Bread in Moab
Sunday, 19 August 2018
Message Info:  

It's Dry Places that Catch Fire
Sunday, 19 August 2018
Message Info:  

Prepare for His Presence
Sunday, 12 August 2018
Message Info:  

I've Got a Feelin'
Sunday, 05 August 2018
Message Info:   Rev. Bennie Grissom

Hold On!
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2019  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745