Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
23Apr
Monday Morning Prayer
Mon Apr 23 @ 6:30AM
23Apr
Recovery Ministry
Mon Apr 23 @ 7:00PM
24Apr
Joy Fellowship
Tue Apr 24 @ 6:30PM
25Apr
Duncan Assisted Living Service
Wed Apr 25 @10:00AM
25Apr
Deeper Night
Wed Apr 25 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Where the Rubber Meets the Road
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Dealing With Discouragement
Sunday, 05 March 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Sowing For A Kingdom Harvest
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Parenting is Job One
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Marriage: God's Laboratory for Love and Commitment
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Message Info:  

Divine Healing: God's Answer To The Affordable Care Act Part 4
Sunday, 05 February 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Divine Healing: God's Answer to the Affordable Care Act Pt.3
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Divine Healing: God's Answer to the Affordable Care Act Pt.2
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Divine Healing: God's Answer to the Affordable Care Act Pt.1
Sunday, 15 January 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

When They Throw You Under the Bus
Sunday, 08 January 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745