Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
19Sep
Duncan Assisted Living Service
Wed Sep 19 @10:00AM
19Sep
Wednesday Evening Activities
Wed Sep 19 @ 7:00PM
19Sep
Deeper Night
Wed Sep 19 @ 7:00PM
20Sep
Ladies Work Day
Thu Sep 20 @ 9:00AM
20Sep
Recovery Ministry
Thu Sep 20 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Things That Cannot Be Recovered
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Psalms 90:12; Ephesians 5:15-16
Description:  Some things can never be recovered. This message will open your eyes to those things lost forever. Therefore, be careful to protect these treasures and treat them with the upmost care.

The Virtuous Fruit of Doing Good
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Easter Sunday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What A Difference You've Made in My Life
Sunday, 09 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Bequest of Peace
Sunday, 09 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Spiritual Deception of the Last Days
Sunday, 02 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Luke 21; Matthew 24
Description:  A proliferation of a false gospel will emerge as we approach the end of this age. This is the most important thing to watch for in the last days.

The Great Dividing Line
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What Does It Mean To Be A Pastor
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Description:  A Message of Tribute for Bennie and Mary Grissom

Where the Rubber Meets the Road
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Dealing With Discouragement
Sunday, 05 March 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745