Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
21Nov
22Nov
Happy Thanksgiving
Thu Nov 22 @ 8:00AM
25Nov
Sunday School
Sun Nov 25 @ 9:30AM
25Nov
Morning Worship Service
Sun Nov 25 @10:30AM
25Nov
Family Worship Service
Sun Nov 25 @10:30AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Give Thanks Unto the Lord
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

All Lives Matter (To God)
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Path Toward Maturity
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Life's Greatest Treasure
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What Does It Mean To Be A Pastor
Sunday, 09 October 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The New Normal
Sunday, 02 October 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Clear and Present Danger
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The War Against Spiritual Terrorism in the 21st Century Pt. 4
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The War Against Spiritual Terrorism in the 21st Century Pt.3
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The War Against Spiritual Terrorism in the 21st Century Pt.2
Sunday, 04 September 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745