Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
07Mar
BGMC & Mission Sunday
Sun Mar 07 @ 9:30AM
07Mar
Sunday School
Sun Mar 07 @ 9:30AM
07Mar
Morning Worship
Sun Mar 07 @10:30AM
10Mar
Ignite Youth Wednesday
Wed Mar 10 @ 7:00PM
10Mar
Wednesday Night Activities
Wed Mar 10 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The Intolerance of an Overcomer
Sunday, 06 December 2020
Message Info:   Evangelist Chresten Tomlin

Why I Can't Quit
Sunday, 06 December 2020
Message Info:   Evangelist Chresten Tomlin

Walking in the Light; The Light That Shines Upon You
Sunday, 22 November 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Release it!
Sunday, 15 November 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Weston Owens

Three Most Common Questions Asked Today.
Sunday, 08 November 2020
Message Info:   Shannon Hall

The Day of Decision Has Come
Sunday, 01 November 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Why I Believe in the Rapture
Wednesday, 07 October 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Larry Martin

Pray For Revival
Monday, 05 October 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Larry Martin

What's Next?
Sunday, 04 October 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Larry Martin

God Only Needs a Little to do Something Great! What are the Odds of That?
Sunday, 27 September 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745