Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
21Nov
22Nov
Happy Thanksgiving
Thu Nov 22 @ 8:00AM
25Nov
Sunday School
Sun Nov 25 @ 9:30AM
25Nov
Morning Worship Service
Sun Nov 25 @10:30AM
25Nov
Family Worship Service
Sun Nov 25 @10:30AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Ablaze for God: Part 1
Sunday, 02 September 2018
Message Info:   Send The Fire   | 

There is no Bread in Moab
Sunday, 19 August 2018
Message Info:  

It's Dry Places that Catch Fire
Sunday, 19 August 2018
Message Info:  

Prepare for His Presence
Sunday, 12 August 2018
Message Info:  

I've Got a Feelin'
Sunday, 05 August 2018
Message Info:   Rev. Bennie Grissom

Hold On!
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Results of Having Been With Jesus
Sunday, 08 July 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Get Your House in Order
Sunday, 01 July 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Shipwrecked
Sunday, 17 June 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

When the Church Catches on Fire
Sunday, 10 June 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745