Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
23Sep
Sunday School
Sun Sep 23 @ 9:30AM
23Sep
Morning Worship Service
Sun Sep 23 @10:30AM
23Sep
JBQ Practice
Sun Sep 23 @ 6:00PM
23Sep
Connect Groups (4th Sunday)
Sun Sep 23 @ 6:00PM
24Sep
Monday Morning Prayer
Mon Sep 24 @ 7:00AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next > End >>


Can You Give Me A Push
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Labor Day
Sunday, 06 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

 
Resident Evil
Sunday, 30 August 2015
Message Info:   Saving Faith   |  Pastor Ron Meador

 
Saving Faith
Sunday, 23 August 2015
Message Info:   Saving Faith   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Wisdom
Sunday, 16 August 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Proverbs 1

Desperate Times Demand Desperate Measures
Sunday, 30 November 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What Are You Grateful For?
Sunday, 23 November 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Least Talked about Beatitude
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Finding Yourself Between A Rock and A Hard Place
Sunday, 19 October 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Taking Life in Stride
Sunday, 05 October 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745