Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
18Feb
Monday Morning Prayer
Mon Feb 18 @ 7:00AM
18Feb
Recovery Ministry
Mon Feb 18 @ 7:00PM
20Feb
Duncan Assisted Living Service
Wed Feb 20 @10:00AM
20Feb
Deeper Night
Wed Feb 20 @ 7:00PM
20Feb
Wednesday Evening Activities
Wed Feb 20 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next > End >>


Labor Day
Sunday, 06 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

 
Resident Evil
Sunday, 30 August 2015
Message Info:   Saving Faith   |  Pastor Ron Meador

 
Saving Faith
Sunday, 23 August 2015
Message Info:   Saving Faith   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Wisdom
Sunday, 16 August 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Proverbs 1

Desperate Times Demand Desperate Measures
Sunday, 30 November 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What Are You Grateful For?
Sunday, 23 November 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Least Talked about Beatitude
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Finding Yourself Between A Rock and A Hard Place
Sunday, 19 October 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Taking Life in Stride
Sunday, 05 October 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Baptism of the Holy Spirit
Sunday, 28 September 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2019  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745