Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
07Mar
BGMC & Mission Sunday
Sun Mar 07 @ 9:30AM
07Mar
Sunday School
Sun Mar 07 @ 9:30AM
07Mar
Morning Worship
Sun Mar 07 @10:30AM
07Mar
Sunday Night Prayer Encounter
Sun Mar 07 @ 6:00PM
10Mar
Ignite Youth Wednesday
Wed Mar 10 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Foundation of Revival
Sunday, 20 September 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Hold Steady
Sunday, 06 September 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

God's Power Grid
Sunday, 30 August 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Severe Storm Warning Had Been Issued!
Sunday, 23 August 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Hebrews 11:7

A Bride Made Ready
Sunday, 16 August 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Scott Meador

Don't Quit
Sunday, 09 August 2020
Message Info:   Declaration Of War Part 4   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Have Faith In God
Sunday, 02 August 2020
Message Info:   Declaration Of War Part 3   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Where Do You Stand
Sunday, 26 July 2020
Message Info:   Declaration of War Part 2   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Transformational Prayer
Sunday, 19 July 2020
Message Info:   Declaration Of War Part 1   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Read All About It!
Sunday, 12 July 2020
Message Info:   Evangelist Larry Martin



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745