Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
13Dec
Mid Week Service
Wed Dec 13 @ 7:00PM
17Dec
Sunday School
Sun Dec 17 @ 9:30AM
17Dec
Morning Worship Service
Sun Dec 17 @10:30AM
17Dec
Connect Groups
Sun Dec 17 @ 6:00PM
20Dec
Mid Week Service
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The High Cost of Freedom
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

 
One More Thing Before You Go
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Super Moms
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Matthew 15:21-28
Description:  Mothers have the toughest job on the planet. See how one mother demonstrates the true heart of a mother by caring, discerning, helping, persisting, and believing in the fact that her child become all that God intended her to be.”

Did You Forget Something?
Sunday, 07 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Psalms 103:1-12
Description:  The Propensity to Forget and the Consequences That Result From It. As much as we hate to admit it, we forget almost everything. That is why we often need to be reminded of the importance of remembering.

Things That Cannot Be Recovered
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Psalms 90:12; Ephesians 5:15-16
Description:  Some things can never be recovered. This message will open your eyes to those things lost forever. Therefore, be careful to protect these treasures and treat them with the upmost care.

The Virtuous Fruit of Doing Good
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Easter Sunday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What A Difference You've Made in My Life
Sunday, 09 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Bequest of Peace
Sunday, 09 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Spiritual Deception of the Last Days
Sunday, 02 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Luke 21; Matthew 24
Description:  A proliferation of a false gospel will emerge as we approach the end of this age. This is the most important thing to watch for in the last days.



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745