Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
21Nov
22Nov
Happy Thanksgiving
Thu Nov 22 @ 8:00AM
25Nov
Sunday School
Sun Nov 25 @ 9:30AM
25Nov
Morning Worship Service
Sun Nov 25 @10:30AM
25Nov
Family Worship Service
Sun Nov 25 @10:30AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Call to Discipleship- Developing Transformed Character
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Message Info:   Call and Discipleship   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Call to Discipleship- Developing a Transformed Mind
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Message Info:   Call and Discipleship   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Call to Discipleship- The Mission
Sunday, 04 March 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

In the Name of Jesus: We have the Victory
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Message Info:   Rev. Douglas Brown

Getting Dirty with God
Sunday, 28 January 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Can you Sleep in the Storm
Sunday, 21 January 2018
Message Info:   Dr. Larry Martin

What is Pentecost
Sunday, 21 January 2018
Message Info:   Dr. Larry Martin

Knowing God Jabbock, the Place of Total Surrender
Sunday, 07 January 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

This One Thing I Do: Join the Pursuit in 2018
Sunday, 31 December 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

He Who Takes the Son, Gets Everything
Sunday, 24 December 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745