Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
16Jun
Sunday School
Sun Jun 16 @ 9:30AM
16Jun
Morning Worship Service
Sun Jun 16 @10:30AM
16Jun
Connect Groups (3rd Sunday)
Sun Jun 16 @ 6:00PM
17Jun
Monday Morning Prayer
Mon Jun 17 @ 7:00AM
17Jun
Vacation Bible School
Mon Jun 17 @ 9:00AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


It's Dry Places that Catch Fire
Sunday, 19 August 2018
Message Info:  

Prepare for His Presence
Sunday, 12 August 2018
Message Info:  

I've Got a Feelin'
Sunday, 05 August 2018
Message Info:   Rev. Bennie Grissom

Hold On!
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Results of Having Been With Jesus
Sunday, 08 July 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Get Your House in Order
Sunday, 01 July 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Shipwrecked
Sunday, 17 June 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

When the Church Catches on Fire
Sunday, 10 June 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What Happens when the Church Prays
Sunday, 03 June 2018
Message Info:   Dr. Larry Martin

We're Not Out of Chicken
Sunday, 03 June 2018
Message Info:   Dr. Larry Martin



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2019  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745