Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
25Feb
Sunday School
Sun Feb 25 @ 9:30AM
25Feb
Morning Worship Service
Sun Feb 25 @10:30AM
25Feb
Connect Groups (4th Sunday)
Sun Feb 25 @ 6:00PM
26Feb
Monday Morning Prayer
Mon Feb 26 @ 6:30AM
28Feb
Duncan Assisted Living Service
Wed Feb 28 @10:00AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Life's Greatest Treasure
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What Does It Mean To Be A Pastor
Sunday, 09 October 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The New Normal
Sunday, 02 October 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Clear and Present Danger
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The War Against Spiritual Terrorism in the 21st Century Pt. 4
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The War Against Spiritual Terrorism in the 21st Century Pt.3
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The War Against Spiritual Terrorism in the 21st Century Pt.2
Sunday, 04 September 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The War Against Spiritual Terrorism in the 21st Century Pt.1
Sunday, 21 August 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador


Does The Church Need Revival Pt.2
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Message Info:  

Code Of Winners
Sunday, 07 August 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745