Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
16Jun
Sunday School
Sun Jun 16 @ 9:30AM
16Jun
Morning Worship Service
Sun Jun 16 @10:30AM
16Jun
Connect Groups (3rd Sunday)
Sun Jun 16 @ 6:00PM
17Jun
Monday Morning Prayer
Mon Jun 17 @ 7:00AM
17Jun
Vacation Bible School
Mon Jun 17 @ 9:00AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The Feast of Pentecost
Sunday, 04 June 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The High Cost of Freedom
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

 
One More Thing Before You Go
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Super Moms
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Matthew 15:21-28
Description:  Mothers have the toughest job on the planet. See how one mother demonstrates the true heart of a mother by caring, discerning, helping, persisting, and believing in the fact that her child become all that God intended her to be.”

Did You Forget Something?
Sunday, 07 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Psalms 103:1-12
Description:  The Propensity to Forget and the Consequences That Result From It. As much as we hate to admit it, we forget almost everything. That is why we often need to be reminded of the importance of remembering.

Things That Cannot Be Recovered
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Psalms 90:12; Ephesians 5:15-16
Description:  Some things can never be recovered. This message will open your eyes to those things lost forever. Therefore, be careful to protect these treasures and treat them with the upmost care.

The Virtuous Fruit of Doing Good
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Easter Sunday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What A Difference You've Made in My Life
Sunday, 09 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Bequest of Peace
Sunday, 09 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2019  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745