Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
19Sep
Duncan Assisted Living Service
Wed Sep 19 @10:00AM
19Sep
Wednesday Evening Activities
Wed Sep 19 @ 7:00PM
19Sep
Deeper Night
Wed Sep 19 @ 7:00PM
20Sep
Ladies Work Day
Thu Sep 20 @ 9:00AM
20Sep
Recovery Ministry
Thu Sep 20 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Get Your House in Order
Sunday, 01 July 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Shipwrecked
Sunday, 17 June 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

When the Church Catches on Fire
Sunday, 10 June 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What Happens when the Church Prays
Sunday, 03 June 2018
Message Info:   Dr. Larry Martin

We're Not Out of Chicken
Sunday, 03 June 2018
Message Info:   Dr. Larry Martin

Salvation: Killing Pharaoh
Sunday, 27 May 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Description:  "The ultimate victory of salvation cannot be achieved until that which has held us captive has been destroyed."

The Two Greatest Questions in Life
Sunday, 20 May 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Call to Discipleship- Developing Transformed Habits
Sunday, 06 May 2018
Message Info:   Call to Discipleship   |  Pastor Ron Meador

The Blessing- Guardians of the Blessing
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Blessing- Releasing the Power of Blessings
Sunday, 15 April 2018
Message Info:  



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745