Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
16Dec
Sunday School
Sun Dec 16 @ 9:30AM
16Dec
Morning Worship Service
Sun Dec 16 @10:30AM
16Dec
JBQ Practice
Sun Dec 16 @ 6:00PM
16Dec
Connect Groups (3rd Sunday)
Sun Dec 16 @ 6:00PM
17Dec
Monday Morning Prayer
Mon Dec 17 @ 7:00AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The Epicenter of God's Presence
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Religion is Empty Without the Presence of the Lord
Sunday, 09 July 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Making America Great Again
Sunday, 02 July 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Sower, Seed, and the Soil
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Feast of Pentecost
Sunday, 04 June 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The High Cost of Freedom
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

 
One More Thing Before You Go
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Super Moms
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Matthew 15:21-28
Description:  Mothers have the toughest job on the planet. See how one mother demonstrates the true heart of a mother by caring, discerning, helping, persisting, and believing in the fact that her child become all that God intended her to be.”

Did You Forget Something?
Sunday, 07 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Psalms 103:1-12
Description:  The Propensity to Forget and the Consequences That Result From It. As much as we hate to admit it, we forget almost everything. That is why we often need to be reminded of the importance of remembering.

Things That Cannot Be Recovered
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Psalms 90:12; Ephesians 5:15-16
Description:  Some things can never be recovered. This message will open your eyes to those things lost forever. Therefore, be careful to protect these treasures and treat them with the upmost care.



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745