Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
18Feb
Monday Morning Prayer
Mon Feb 18 @ 7:00AM
18Feb
Recovery Ministry
Mon Feb 18 @ 7:00PM
20Feb
Duncan Assisted Living Service
Wed Feb 20 @10:00AM
20Feb
Deeper Night
Wed Feb 20 @ 7:00PM
20Feb
Wednesday Evening Activities
Wed Feb 20 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Revisiting the Power When the Blessing is Released
Sunday, 10 February 2019
Message Info:  

The Journey Begins Today!
Sunday, 27 January 2019
Message Info:  

What is the Gospel?
Sunday, 20 January 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What Prayer Can Do That Nothing Else Can
Sunday, 13 January 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

If We Pray
Sunday, 06 January 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Matters of the Heart
Sunday, 06 January 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Weston Owens

Waving Goodbye to the Past and Saying Hello to the Future
Sunday, 30 December 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Jesus, Savior, Shepard, King
Sunday, 23 December 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Jesus, Savior, Shepard, King
Sunday, 23 December 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A World Without Christmas
Sunday, 16 December 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2019  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745