Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
16Dec
Sunday School
Sun Dec 16 @ 9:30AM
16Dec
Morning Worship Service
Sun Dec 16 @10:30AM
16Dec
JBQ Practice
Sun Dec 16 @ 6:00PM
16Dec
Connect Groups (3rd Sunday)
Sun Dec 16 @ 6:00PM
17Dec
Monday Morning Prayer
Mon Dec 17 @ 7:00AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Why We Call Him Immanuel
Sunday, 02 December 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Understanding the Trials of Life
Sunday, 25 November 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Thank You!!!
Sunday, 18 November 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Tying Up Loose Ends
Sunday, 11 November 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

By Invitation Only
Sunday, 04 November 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Developing a Redemptive World View
Sunday, 28 October 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Why We Need To Be Reminded
Sunday, 21 October 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Become a World Changer Through Persistent Prayer
Sunday, 07 October 2018
Message Info:   Prayer   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Repairing Broken Lives
Sunday, 23 September 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Weston Owen

Ablaze for God in Prayer
Sunday, 16 September 2018
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745