Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
21Aug
Duncan Assisted Living Service
Wed Aug 21 @10:00AM
21Aug
Wednesday Evening Activities
Wed Aug 21 @ 7:00PM
21Aug
Deeper Night
Wed Aug 21 @ 7:00PM
22Aug
Ladies' Thursday Bible Study
Thu Aug 22 @ 1:30PM
25Aug
Sunday School
Sun Aug 25 @ 9:30AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The 3 Chairs
Sunday, 04 August 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Scott Meador

God's Universal Intent for the Church Eph. Pt. 4
Sunday, 28 July 2019
Message Info:   Ephesians   |  Pastor Ron Meador

God's Undeserved Favor for the Church
Sunday, 21 July 2019
Message Info:   Ephesians   |  Pastor Ron Meador

God's Uncalculable Deposit in the Church. What's in your Account? Eph. Pt. 2
Sunday, 14 July 2019
Message Info:   Ephesians   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Ephesians Part 1 God's Inseperable Connection to the Church: Why I'm Going to Stay with the Church:
Sunday, 07 July 2019
Message Info:   Ephesians   |  Pastor Ron Meador

The Red White and Blue
Sunday, 30 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Larry Martin

Arise and Be Healed
Sunday, 30 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Larry Martin

The Truth About Suffering and Rewards
Sunday, 23 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Fathers
Sunday, 16 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What is Penticost
Sunday, 09 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Billy Newman



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2019  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745