Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
03May
Morning Worship Resumed
Sun May 03 @10:30AM
10May
Morning Worship Resumed
Sun May 10 @10:30AM
17May
Morning Worship Resumed
Sun May 17 @10:30AM
24May
Morning Worship Resumed
Sun May 24 @10:30AM
31May
Morning Worship Resumed
Sun May 31 @10:30AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Facing the World in 2020
Sunday, 24 May 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Who are We Listening To?
Sunday, 17 May 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Band of Sisters
Sunday, 10 May 2020
Message Info:   Bethel Women

What to do When you Don't Know What to do.
Sunday, 03 May 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

God is Speaking, but Who is Listening?
Sunday, 26 April 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Don't Loose Hope
Sunday, 19 April 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The World Without Easter
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Message Info:   Pastor RonMeadpr

The Storm that Changed History
Sunday, 05 April 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Stewardship of Life
Sunday, 29 March 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

For Such a Time as This pt. 2
Sunday, 22 March 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2020  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745