Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
21Mar
Recovery Ministry
Thu Mar 21 @ 7:00PM
24Mar
Sunday School
Sun Mar 24 @ 9:30AM
24Mar
Morning Worship Service
Sun Mar 24 @10:30AM
24Mar
Connect Groups (4th Sunday)
Sun Mar 24 @ 6:00PM
24Mar
JBQ Practice
Sun Mar 24 @ 6:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Having Done all to Stand Part 3
Sunday, 17 March 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Having Done all to Stand Part 2
Sunday, 10 March 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Having Done all to Stand Part 1
Sunday, 24 February 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Living in the Shelter of the Most High
Sunday, 17 February 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Revisiting the Power When the Blessing is Released
Sunday, 10 February 2019
Message Info:  

The Journey Begins Today!
Sunday, 27 January 2019
Message Info:  

What is the Gospel?
Sunday, 20 January 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What Prayer Can Do That Nothing Else Can
Sunday, 13 January 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

If We Pray
Sunday, 06 January 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Matters of the Heart
Sunday, 06 January 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Weston Owens



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2019  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745