Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
20Jun
Sunday School
Sun Jun 20 @ 9:30AM
20Jun
Morning Worship
Sun Jun 20 @10:30AM
20Jun
No Evening Service
Sun Jun 20 @ 6:00PM
21Jun
VBS 2021
Mon Jun 21 @ 9:00AM
22Jun
VBS 2021
Tue Jun 22 @ 9:00AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


A Proper Approach to a Life of Praise
Sunday, 13 June 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Spiritual Warfare
Sunday, 06 June 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

John 15:13 (No Greater Love)
Sunday, 30 May 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Defining Moments
Sunday, 23 May 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Encourage One Another to Persevere
Sunday, 16 May 2021
Message Info:  

Genuine Faith
Sunday, 09 May 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Bennie Grissom

The Kingdom Has Come Part 3. Create a Pocket of Hope
Sunday, 02 May 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Kingdom Has Come Part 2. Create a Pocket of Resistance
Sunday, 25 April 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Kingdom Has Come Part 1. Create a Pocket of the Presence
Sunday, 18 April 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

This Church is Different
Sunday, 11 April 2021
Message Info:   Evangelist Larry Martin



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745