Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
29Sep
Deeper Night
Wed Sep 29 @ 7:00PM
29Sep
Wednesday Night Activities
Wed Sep 29 @ 7:00PM
29Sep
What If Wednesday
Wed Sep 29 @ 7:00PM
03Oct
Sunday School
Sun Oct 03 @ 9:30AM
03Oct
BGMC & Mission Sunday
Sun Oct 03 @ 9:30AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>


The Red White and Blue
Sunday, 30 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Larry Martin

Arise and Be Healed
Sunday, 30 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Larry Martin

The Truth About Suffering and Rewards
Sunday, 23 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Fathers
Sunday, 16 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What is Penticost
Sunday, 09 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Billy Newman

I Will Give You a New Heart
Sunday, 02 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Weston Owens

How to Die
Sunday, 26 May 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Bennie Grissom

The Great Questions of Life
Sunday, 19 May 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

You Only Have One Chance
Sunday, 05 May 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Weston Owens

Take Possession of What Belongs to You
Sunday, 28 April 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745