Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
29Sep
Deeper Night
Wed Sep 29 @ 7:00PM
29Sep
Wednesday Night Activities
Wed Sep 29 @ 7:00PM
29Sep
What If Wednesday
Wed Sep 29 @ 7:00PM
03Oct
Sunday School
Sun Oct 03 @ 9:30AM
03Oct
BGMC & Mission Sunday
Sun Oct 03 @ 9:30AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>


Christmas & the Great Commission Pt.2
Sunday, 04 December 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Christmas & the Great Commission Pt.1
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Give Thanks Unto the Lord
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

All Lives Matter (To God)
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Path Toward Maturity
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Life's Greatest Treasure
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What Does It Mean To Be A Pastor
Sunday, 09 October 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The New Normal
Sunday, 02 October 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Clear and Present Danger
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The War Against Spiritual Terrorism in the 21st Century Pt. 4
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745