Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
20Oct
Deeper Night
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
20Oct
What If Wednesday
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
20Oct
Wednesday Night Activities
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
24Oct
Sunday School
Sun Oct 24 @ 9:30am
24Oct
Morning Worship
Sun Oct 24 @10:30am
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>


What Are You Grateful For?
Sunday, 23 November 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Least Talked about Beatitude
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Finding Yourself Between A Rock and A Hard Place
Sunday, 19 October 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Taking Life in Stride
Sunday, 05 October 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Baptism of the Holy Spirit
Sunday, 28 September 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Don't Settle For A Substitute
Sunday, 17 August 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Defend The Faith
Sunday, 10 August 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Treasure
Wednesday, 17 October 2012
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Beans and Blessings
Monday, 30 November -0001
Message Info:   T.J. DeWitt

What is Pentecost
Monday, 30 November -0001
Message Info:   Dr. Larry Martin



<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745