Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
16May
Sunday School
Sun May 16 @ 9:30AM
16May
Morning Worship
Sun May 16 @10:30AM
16May
Connect Groups (3rd Sunday)
Sun May 16 @ 6:00PM
19May
Ignite Youth Wednesday
Wed May 19 @ 7:00PM
19May
Wednesday Night Activities
Wed May 19 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Genuine Faith
Sunday, 09 May 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Bennie Grissom

The Kingdom Has Come Part 3. Create a Pocket of Hope
Sunday, 02 May 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Kingdom Has Come Part 2. Create a Pocket of Resistance
Sunday, 25 April 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Kingdom Has Come Part 1. Create a Pocket of the Presence
Sunday, 18 April 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

This Church is Different
Sunday, 11 April 2021
Message Info:   Evangelist Larry Martin

Watcha Gonna Do Wid Dem Stones
Sunday, 11 April 2021
Message Info:   Evangelist Larry Martin

Hearts on Fire
Sunday, 04 April 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Message of the Cross
Sunday, 28 March 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Through It All
Sunday, 21 March 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Live Like Your Life Depends on it.
Sunday, 14 March 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745