Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
29Sep
Deeper Night
Wed Sep 29 @ 7:00PM
29Sep
Wednesday Night Activities
Wed Sep 29 @ 7:00PM
29Sep
What If Wednesday
Wed Sep 29 @ 7:00PM
03Oct
Sunday School
Sun Oct 03 @ 9:30AM
03Oct
BGMC & Mission Sunday
Sun Oct 03 @ 9:30AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>


There's A Wild Man On The Loose
Sunday, 24 January 2016
Message Info:   Daniel   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Reflections of a Faith Journey Pt.2
Sunday, 17 January 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Trial of Daniel
Sunday, 17 January 2016
Message Info:   Book of Daniel   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Reflections of a Faith Journey (When God Calls)
Sunday, 10 January 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Point Of No Return
Sunday, 10 January 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Victorious Living
Sunday, 03 January 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

John's Version of the Christmas Story
Sunday, 20 December 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Confidence In Times of Uncertainty
Sunday, 13 December 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Power of One
Sunday, 06 December 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Keys To The Kingdom
Sunday, 29 November 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745