Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
29Sep
Deeper Night
Wed Sep 29 @ 7:00PM
29Sep
Wednesday Night Activities
Wed Sep 29 @ 7:00PM
29Sep
What If Wednesday
Wed Sep 29 @ 7:00PM
03Oct
Sunday School
Sun Oct 03 @ 9:30AM
03Oct
BGMC & Mission Sunday
Sun Oct 03 @ 9:30AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>


Tears Are A Language God Understands
Sunday, 15 November 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Role of Prayer in Spiritual Awakening
Sunday, 08 November 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Necessities of Prayer Pt. 3 (Persistence)
Sunday, 01 November 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Necessities of Prayer Pt. 2 (Boldness)
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Tale of Two Men
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Necessities of Prayer Pt.1 (FAITH)
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Reconstruction
Sunday, 11 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meadow

It All Comes Down To Prayer
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Call To Return
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Can You Give Me A Push
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745