Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
20Oct
Deeper Night
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
20Oct
What If Wednesday
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
20Oct
Wednesday Night Activities
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
24Oct
Sunday School
Sun Oct 24 @ 9:30am
24Oct
Morning Worship
Sun Oct 24 @10:30am
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>


The Necessities of Prayer Pt.1 (FAITH)
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Reconstruction
Sunday, 11 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meadow

It All Comes Down To Prayer
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Call To Return
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Can You Give Me A Push
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Labor Day
Sunday, 06 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

 
Resident Evil
Sunday, 30 August 2015
Message Info:   Saving Faith   |  Pastor Ron Meador

 
Saving Faith
Sunday, 23 August 2015
Message Info:   Saving Faith   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Wisdom
Sunday, 16 August 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Proverbs 1

Desperate Times Demand Desperate Measures
Sunday, 30 November 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745