Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
16May
Sunday School
Sun May 16 @ 9:30AM
16May
Morning Worship
Sun May 16 @10:30AM
16May
Connect Groups (3rd Sunday)
Sun May 16 @ 6:00PM
19May
Ignite Youth Wednesday
Wed May 19 @ 7:00PM
19May
Wednesday Night Activities
Wed May 19 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Read All About It!
Sunday, 12 July 2020
Message Info:   Evangelist Larry Martin

Marching Orders
Sunday, 05 July 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Where is God During Covid-19? He is on the Thrown!
Sunday, 28 June 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Bennie Grissom

The Absence of Fathers in the Home
Sunday, 21 June 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Called to a Higher Calling
Sunday, 14 June 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Metamorphisis
Sunday, 07 June 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

“Observations and Reflections Over the Past Three Months”.
Sunday, 31 May 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Facing the World in 2020
Sunday, 24 May 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Who are We Listening To?
Sunday, 17 May 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Band of Sisters
Sunday, 10 May 2020
Message Info:   Bethel Women



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745