Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
20Oct
Deeper Night
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
20Oct
What If Wednesday
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
20Oct
Wednesday Night Activities
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
24Oct
Sunday School
Sun Oct 24 @ 9:30am
24Oct
Morning Worship
Sun Oct 24 @10:30am
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Called to a Higher Calling
Sunday, 14 June 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Metamorphisis
Sunday, 07 June 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

“Observations and Reflections Over the Past Three Months”.
Sunday, 31 May 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Facing the World in 2020
Sunday, 24 May 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Who are We Listening To?
Sunday, 17 May 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Band of Sisters
Sunday, 10 May 2020
Message Info:   Bethel Women

What to do When you Don't Know What to do.
Sunday, 03 May 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

God is Speaking, but Who is Listening?
Sunday, 26 April 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Don't Loose Hope
Sunday, 19 April 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The World Without Easter
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Message Info:   Pastor RonMeadpr



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745