Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
20Oct
Deeper Night
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
20Oct
What If Wednesday
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
20Oct
Wednesday Night Activities
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
24Oct
Sunday School
Sun Oct 24 @ 9:30am
24Oct
Morning Worship
Sun Oct 24 @10:30am
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The Storm that Changed History
Sunday, 05 April 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Stewardship of Life
Sunday, 29 March 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

For Such a Time as This pt. 2
Sunday, 22 March 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

For Such a Time as This
Sunday, 15 March 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What Does it Mean to be Born Again
Sunday, 08 March 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Together Everyone Acheives More
Sunday, 01 March 2020
Message Info:   T.E.A.M   | 

When Your Down to Nothing, God is up to Something
Sunday, 23 February 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Importance of Guarding Your Lips and Bridling Your Tongue. Part 2
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Message Info:   The Importance of Guarding Your Tongue   |  Pastor Ron Meador

The Importance of Guarding Your Lips and Bridling Your Tongue.
Sunday, 09 February 2020
Message Info:   You Will be Held Accountable for What You Say.   |  Pastor Ron Meador

What Does the Bible Say..... Part 2
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Message Info:   What does the Bible Say   |  Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745