Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
01Aug
BGMC & Mission Sunday
Sun Aug 01 @ 9:30AM
01Aug
Sunday School
Sun Aug 01 @ 9:30AM
01Aug
Morning Worship
Sun Aug 01 @10:30AM
01Aug
Sunday Night Prayer Encounter
Sun Aug 01 @ 6:00PM
04Aug
Ignite Youth Wednesday
Wed Aug 04 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Arise and Be Healed
Sunday, 30 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Larry Martin

The Truth About Suffering and Rewards
Sunday, 23 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Fathers
Sunday, 16 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What is Penticost
Sunday, 09 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Billy Newman

I Will Give You a New Heart
Sunday, 02 June 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Weston Owens

How to Die
Sunday, 26 May 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Bennie Grissom

The Great Questions of Life
Sunday, 19 May 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

You Only Have One Chance
Sunday, 05 May 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Weston Owens

Take Possession of What Belongs to You
Sunday, 28 April 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Gave Clothes
Sunday, 21 April 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Description:  When Lazarus came forth from the tomb he was alive, but he wasn't free. The grave clothes that bound his body restrained him from being totally alive. Just like Lazarus we sometimes have things wrapped around us that hinder and blind us from being all that God wants us to be. The message will identify those grave clothes and show you how you can be free to live the abundant life that God intends you to live.



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745