Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
01Aug
BGMC & Mission Sunday
Sun Aug 01 @ 9:30AM
01Aug
Sunday School
Sun Aug 01 @ 9:30AM
01Aug
Morning Worship
Sun Aug 01 @10:30AM
01Aug
Sunday Night Prayer Encounter
Sun Aug 01 @ 6:00PM
04Aug
Ignite Youth Wednesday
Wed Aug 04 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Your Most Valuable Treasure is Living Under Your Roof
Sunday, 18 July 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

It's All in the Follow Through
Sunday, 11 July 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Don't Forsake the Best Thing in all the World
Sunday, 04 July 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Proper Approach to a Life of Praise Pt. 3
Sunday, 27 June 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Proper Approach to a Life of Praise Pt. 2
Sunday, 20 June 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Proper Approach to a Life of Praise
Sunday, 13 June 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Spiritual Warfare
Sunday, 06 June 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

John 15:13 (No Greater Love)
Sunday, 30 May 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Defining Moments
Sunday, 23 May 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Encourage One Another to Persevere
Sunday, 16 May 2021
Message Info:  



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745