Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
16Dec
Sunday School
Sun Dec 16 @ 9:30AM
16Dec
Morning Worship Service
Sun Dec 16 @10:30AM
16Dec
JBQ Practice
Sun Dec 16 @ 6:00PM
16Dec
Connect Groups (3rd Sunday)
Sun Dec 16 @ 6:00PM
17Dec
Monday Morning Prayer
Mon Dec 17 @ 7:00AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next > End >>


Tears Are A Language God Understands
Sunday, 15 November 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Role of Prayer in Spiritual Awakening
Sunday, 08 November 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Necessities of Prayer Pt. 3 (Persistence)
Sunday, 01 November 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Necessities of Prayer Pt. 2 (Boldness)
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Tale of Two Men
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Necessities of Prayer Pt.1 (FAITH)
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Reconstruction
Sunday, 11 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meadow

It All Comes Down To Prayer
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Call To Return
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Can You Give Me A Push
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745