Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
13Dec
Mid Week Service
Wed Dec 13 @ 7:00PM
17Dec
Sunday School
Sun Dec 17 @ 9:30AM
17Dec
Morning Worship Service
Sun Dec 17 @10:30AM
17Dec
Connect Groups
Sun Dec 17 @ 6:00PM
20Dec
Mid Week Service
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


God's Providence
Sunday, 01 May 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

How Shall We Live In This Present Time? Pt.2
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Keeping A Song In Your Heart
Sunday, 10 April 2016
Message Info:   Evangelist Scott Camp

Set Free
Sunday, 10 April 2016
Message Info:   Evangelist Scott Camp

How Shall We Live In This Present Time? Pt.1
Sunday, 03 April 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Our Hope Is Alive
Sunday, 27 March 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Let A Man Examine Himself
Sunday, 20 March 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Ultimate Test
Sunday, 13 March 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What is Our Responsibility For A Lost World
Sunday, 06 March 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Primal Spirituality
Sunday, 06 March 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Description:  The Essence of Pentecostalism



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745