Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
16Jul
Monday Morning Prayer
Mon Jul 16 @ 7:00AM
16Jul
Recovery Ministry
Mon Jul 16 @ 7:00PM
18Jul
Duncan Assisted Living Service
Wed Jul 18 @10:00AM
18Jul
Deeper Night
Wed Jul 18 @ 7:00PM
18Jul
Wednesday Evening Activities
Wed Jul 18 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


When They Throw You Under the Bus
Sunday, 08 January 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Putting Up a Firewall
Sunday, 08 January 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Living in Panic Mode or a State of Peace
Sunday, 01 January 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meadord

Christmas & the Great Commission Pt.3
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Christmas & the Great Commission Pt.2
Sunday, 04 December 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Christmas & the Great Commission Pt.1
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Give Thanks Unto the Lord
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

All Lives Matter (To God)
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Path Toward Maturity
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Life's Greatest Treasure
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745