Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
07Mar
BGMC & Mission Sunday
Sun Mar 07 @ 9:30AM
07Mar
Sunday School
Sun Mar 07 @ 9:30AM
07Mar
Morning Worship
Sun Mar 07 @10:30AM
07Mar
Sunday Night Prayer Encounter
Sun Mar 07 @ 6:00PM
10Mar
Ignite Youth Wednesday
Wed Mar 10 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Why Do People Follow Jesus
Sunday, 07 April 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Description:  "John 6 gives us three types of followers of Jesus--- only one of them is a true follower of Christ"

I am His
Sunday, 07 April 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Weston Owens

Never Stop Praising the Lord
Sunday, 31 March 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Description:  "Our praise to God should be one continuous, all-consuming, all-inclusive effort from the beginning of our walk with God until we cross the finish line at death"

Living in the Shelter Psalm 91
Sunday, 24 March 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Having Done all to Stand Part 3
Sunday, 17 March 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Having Done all to Stand Part 2
Sunday, 10 March 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Having Done all to Stand Part 1
Sunday, 24 February 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Living in the Shelter of the Most High
Sunday, 17 February 2019
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Revisiting the Power When the Blessing is Released
Sunday, 10 February 2019
Message Info:  

The Journey Begins Today!
Sunday, 27 January 2019
Message Info:  



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745