Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
16May
Sunday School
Sun May 16 @ 9:30AM
16May
Morning Worship
Sun May 16 @10:30AM
16May
Connect Groups (3rd Sunday)
Sun May 16 @ 6:00PM
19May
Ignite Youth Wednesday
Wed May 19 @ 7:00PM
19May
Wednesday Night Activities
Wed May 19 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Leave It All on the Field
Sunday, 07 March 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Foundations of Spiritual Revival and Awakening
Sunday, 28 February 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Keeping all Things in Perspective
Sunday, 21 February 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What it Means to be an Overcomer
Sunday, 31 January 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Living an Abundant Life in a Corrupt World
Sunday, 24 January 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Our Hope is in God
Sunday, 17 January 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Living a Life Fully Committed to God
Sunday, 10 January 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Keep Your Eyes on the King
Sunday, 03 January 2021
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Saying Goodbye to 2020
Sunday, 27 December 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Unfolding of God's Eternal Plan
Sunday, 20 December 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745