Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
20Oct
Deeper Night
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
20Oct
What If Wednesday
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
20Oct
Wednesday Night Activities
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
24Oct
Sunday School
Sun Oct 24 @ 9:30am
24Oct
Morning Worship
Sun Oct 24 @10:30am
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Release it!
Sunday, 15 November 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Weston Owens

Three Most Common Questions Asked Today.
Sunday, 08 November 2020
Message Info:   Shannon Hall

The Day of Decision Has Come
Sunday, 01 November 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Why I Believe in the Rapture
Wednesday, 07 October 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Larry Martin

Pray For Revival
Monday, 05 October 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Larry Martin

What's Next?
Sunday, 04 October 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Larry Martin

God Only Needs a Little to do Something Great! What are the Odds of That?
Sunday, 27 September 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Foundation of Revival
Sunday, 20 September 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Hold Steady
Sunday, 06 September 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

God's Power Grid
Sunday, 30 August 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745