Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
20Oct
Deeper Night
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
20Oct
What If Wednesday
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
20Oct
Wednesday Night Activities
Wed Oct 20 @ 7:00pm
24Oct
Sunday School
Sun Oct 24 @ 9:30am
24Oct
Morning Worship
Sun Oct 24 @10:30am
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


A Severe Storm Warning Had Been Issued!
Sunday, 23 August 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Hebrews 11:7

A Bride Made Ready
Sunday, 16 August 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Scott Meador

Don't Quit
Sunday, 09 August 2020
Message Info:   Declaration Of War Part 4   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Have Faith In God
Sunday, 02 August 2020
Message Info:   Declaration Of War Part 3   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Where Do You Stand
Sunday, 26 July 2020
Message Info:   Declaration of War Part 2   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Transformational Prayer
Sunday, 19 July 2020
Message Info:   Declaration Of War Part 1   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Read All About It!
Sunday, 12 July 2020
Message Info:   Evangelist Larry Martin

Marching Orders
Sunday, 05 July 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Where is God During Covid-19? He is on the Thrown!
Sunday, 28 June 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Bennie Grissom

The Absence of Fathers in the Home
Sunday, 21 June 2020
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Login | Contact Us
© Copyright 2021  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745